A to Z is Here! My 1000th Post!

post-milestone-1000-1xA2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775cSo A-Z Challenge begins just in time for my 1000th Post! I was trying to think of a great way to celebrate this ACHIEVEMENT and what could be better than AGREEING to participate in this AMAZING community event that happens every APRIL? Yup, we’re on A today. So here’s a list of A words that describe my 2 years of blogging on sherijkennedyriverside and my feelings on this AUSPICIOUS occasion:

A to Z Letter AAPPRECIATION:  The blog community around the globe is filled with some of the best people everywhere. I’m so glad I’ve met and can continue to meet you and learn about you and your worlds!

 

AUGMENTED: This experience and the contact with the excellent and lively people who’ve come to sherijkennedyriverside has enriched my life and built my understanding.

ASTOUNDED: I am humbled and amazed at how many people have taken time to comment, like and follow my blog. Thank you!!!

ASTIR: My creative energy is kept alive and moving as I’m inspired by other bloggers every day.

AMIABLE: The good cheer exchanged here keeps my positive energy flowing.

ADVENTURE: The step into blogging was a great adventure, and one of the things I love about it most is it keeps me seeking new experiences to share with you and lets me be a part of yours!

There are many more AWESOME words I could ADD but I want to stop short of being ANNOYING so I will bid you ADIEU. ADIOS! ARRIVEDERCI!

 

 

About sherijkennedyriverside

Left brain, right brain, I can't decide. After many years of successful visual arts pursuits, I'm working on my other creative inclinations. For the past 8 years, writing has been my second full time job, and it's worth every sleepless night. Sheri J. Kennedy grew up mostly a city-girl coasthopping from Seattle to rural Pennsylvania, Miami and back to Seattle. She currently resides on the banks of the Snoqualmie River in the scenic Cascade Mountains. Her heart has found its home.
This entry was posted in A to Z Challenge, A-Z Challenge, Community, Inspirational and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A to Z is Here! My 1000th Post!

  1. wsj2day says:

    Yeaaaaaaa!!!!

    Like

  2. Sonia Lal says:

    congrats on your 100th Post.

    Like

  3. tommiaw says:

    Way to go, Sheri!!! (smile!)

    Like

  4. Congratulations Sheri, nicely done! A lot of work and love into your work. I really appreciate that, and the many great words of wisdom and fun.

    Like

What do you think about this?

