B – Bikes and Books

Two of my favorite things…Bike rides and books.

Lower Snoqualmie Valley…Fall City and Carnation area…a perfect evening.

FVP Donation Book Basket

A sampling of books from my authors group, FreeValley Publishing. I love to read them, and I love to write them.

Do you have any recommendations for ‘must read’ books? What have you read lately?

B

About sherijkennedyriverside

Left brain, right brain, I can't decide. After many years of successful visual arts pursuits, I'm working on my other creative inclinations. For the past 8 years, writing has been my second full time job, and it's worth every sleepless night. Sheri J. Kennedy grew up mostly a city-girl coasthopping from Seattle to rural Pennsylvania, Miami and back to Seattle. She currently resides on the banks of the Snoqualmie River in the scenic Cascade Mountains. Her heart has found its home.
This entry was posted in A to Z Challenge, books, Community, nature, pacific nw and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to B – Bikes and Books

  1. Right now I am reading Good Intentions – Elliot Kay, Luke Skywalker Can’t Read-Ryan Britt, and Writing with the Master-Tony Vanderwarker.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. artistpath says:

    Great photos! I need to get my bike out of the shed!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. doreenb8 says:

    I love your photos. I am reading The Promise of Plan B/ Mary L Farr. It was sent to me by the publisher (along with 4 others) for me to review. Just another thing to do in April:) Good luck with the challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Your photos make me want to go out for a long walk. Beautiful! As for books, so many on the go, but the one that is open is Story Trumps Structure, a book about fiction writing.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Beautiful countryside and photos!

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think about this?

