Cee’s Black & White Photograph Challenge – Wheels

This week’s challenge, ‘Wheels’, made me think of the little wheels and gears in the gold pocket watch and on the pins on my steampunk top hat.

Also, check out some of Cee’s other challenges. I was very honored to receive a Featured Blogger from Cee for my entry in last week’s Kitchen challenge. (Mentioned under Thursday on Cee’s Weekly Wrap-up.)

DSCN3081

untitledThanks for the award, Cee! (See my entry HERE and Cee’s comments on it HERE)

About sherijkennedyriverside

Left brain, right brain, I can't decide. After many years of successful visual arts pursuits, I'm working on my other creative inclinations. For the past 8 years, writing has been my second full time job, and it's worth every sleepless night. Sheri J. Kennedy grew up mostly a city-girl coasthopping from Seattle to rural Pennsylvania, Miami and back to Seattle. She currently resides on the banks of the Snoqualmie River in the scenic Cascade Mountains. Her heart has found its home.
This entry was posted in black & white photography, Community, photo challenges and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Cee’s Black & White Photograph Challenge – Wheels

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I’ve got some good clock photos with their wheel gears. I wish I had thought of it like you did. Thanks for playing. Great entry.

    Like

What do you think about this?