Scene 11/30 Out of the Darkness, Into the Light!

Scene 11-30Nanowrimo is a long and sometimes difficult journey but I’m under 500 words away from the ‘win’ at the moment, and I already feel like celebrating. I feel like I’m soaring out of the darkness into the light!!

Day 29 Word Count Total: 49,110

Day 29 Word Count Total: 49,110

I’m going to put up my NaNoWriMo Word Count Chart each day after with my progress. Please find me as a buddy on the site if you are also a Wrimo. I’m Quinnleeeee. If you are ‘homeless’ please feel free to Home with Snoqualmie Valley Region from near or far, and we will cheer you on!

 

About sherijkennedyriverside

Left brain, right brain, I can't decide. After many years of successful visual arts pursuits, I'm working on my other creative inclinations. For the past 8 years, writing has been my second full time job, and it's worth every sleepless night. Sheri J. Kennedy grew up mostly a city-girl coasthopping from Seattle to rural Pennsylvania, Miami and back to Seattle. She currently resides on the banks of the Snoqualmie River in the scenic Cascade Mountains. Her heart has found its home.
This entry was posted in Community, fun times, Inspirational, photography, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Scene 11/30 Out of the Darkness, Into the Light!

  1. Yay!! Well done Sheri!

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think about this?